2016 AGM – Election of JMC Members

At the 2016 AGM the Junior Management Committee for season 2016/17 was elected as follows:

Chairman: Lee Broadbent

Vice Chairman: Craig Stephens

Football Secretary: Debbie Ackroyd

Club Treasurer: Faye Coates

Club Welfare Officer: Kelly Carotte

Club Development Officer: Gee Mathery

Communications Officer: Dan Robinson


Contact details of all JMC members can be found on the Contact Us page.

The JMC meets once a month, usually on the first Monday of the month.

The minutes of the AGM will be posted in due course.