Under 9 Ossett Town Gala Details Sunday 2nd July 2017

Ossett Town Gala
Venue: Springmill Fields (signposted Springmill Golf Course) Queens Drive, Ossett, WF50ND
Meet: 12.45pm at Ossett Town U9 Gazebo
Ossett Kit: Adidas Red Kit – Boots on grass (Please bring blue shirts in case of clash)

There will be an admission charge of £3 per car which also includes a programme. Please do not park along the road outside the school.

No Dogs or Alcohol is allowed on the school premises.

For players registered last season I have League ID cards. For new players please can you bring either a passport or birth certificate as proof of age in case of age dispute.

Please can you ensure if your player uses an inhaler that the coach has one handy in the first aid bag for that team.

Team Groups as follows:

Ossett Town Eagles

Coach: Chris Jessop
Referee: Simon Williams

Player 1: 8. Cameron Sharp
Player 2: 14. Tyreece Matthews
Player 3: 23. Jimmy Kavanagh
Player 4: 25. George Hancox
Player 5: 22. Reece Hardisty
Player 6: 26. Tom Wharton
Player 7: 5. Jack Williams
Player 8: 4. Theo Dudding
Player 9: 32. Zak Kaye

Ossett Town Scorpions

Coach: Sullivan Gill
Referee: TBC

Player 1: 19. Nathaniel Lye
Player 2: 35. Taylor Hartley
Player 3: 27. Luke Calvert
Player 4: 18. Harry Gill
Player 5: 3. Ryver Carey
Player 6: 12. Daniel Heath
Player 7: 15. Thomas Crowther
Player 8: 2. Joshua Gill
Player 9:

Ossett Town Cobras

Coach: John Hilton
Referee: Jonny Carter

Player 1: 37. Callum Brown
Player 2: 33. Jaxson-Joe Carter
Player 3: 11. Jack Mathery
Player 4: 9. Spencer Killey
Player 5: 29. Jayden Kalambay
Player 6: 28. Mason Armitage
Player 7: 30. Bailey Woods
Player 8: 7. Alfie Schofield

Not Available: 6. Jack Lyman, 10. Jacob Jessop, 24. Noah Buxton-Brewer, 38. Lucas White, 17. Joseph Gallagher, 21. Lucas Hilton, 36. Harry O’Donnell